ParaMTVBNoid's Operator Application

• Here are somethings you can get to know about me

My english isn't that good but i am still learning.
    I Live in Faroe Islands
    I Go to school, and have a job
    I Can Understand Danish and speak it , if there are some dansih people who want to try the server out :P

I Want to become Operator on the dayz server because i'm active alot i play about 5-7 hours a day,Maybe more, just walking around, than there are some complains about people breaking rules, people blocking safezone doors so people cant get out, no staff member is on at that time, there are 2 active staff i see only in between , Thoose are VacGamer, DieFisch, I've been staff member on DarkRP Servers , TTT Servers , MilitaryRP Servers Jailbreak, Been Co,Owner, HeadAdmin,Superadmin,Admin,Mod I've tried it all i know how to work with the powers i get. Instinkt Dayz server is the only gamemode i play on Garry's mod, i was on my way to quit playing gmod becuase i found it boring, but, i wanted to go back playing dayz because i enjoy playing gamemodes like that, i went looking for DG DayZ (when i didn't know about this community) I Saw nothing i wrote to Vacgamer asked where the server went, he said it as been inactive for weeks , than he linked me this server witch was Instink Dayz Server, And i love it, it's so nice to play, nice staff members that i like to play with, nice people, i would like to thank vacgamer for showing me around , Great staff member you lads got.